More mountains, less stress

At home in the mountains

All the freedom and variety you have always dreamt of: unlock the full potential of the Dolomites with Mountain GOAT. What makes the experience so special is a mix of passionate people, zest for life, stunning nature… and the list goes on. But we’d rather let you try it for yourself. We bet you’re going to love it!

We can’t “keep calm”…

We can’t
“keep calm”…

because summer is coming, and we’re so thrilled! A guided hike up Mt. Ortler? You bet! A paragliding flight above Mt. Plose? Why not! A guided family walk in the mountains? Of course! A discovery tour of the best mountain bike trails? We know where! Whatever kind of adventure you are after, we have the right experience for everyone. Stay tuned: more details about the Mountain GOAT Summer Adventures are coming soon!

Until then… enjoy the Plose ski area

WINTER MAGIC
EXPERIENCE

The captivating view of the Geisler mountains. The inspiring shimmer of the morning sun on the snowy slopes. The rewarding toast to the perfect carving. The slopes of Mt. Plose are a wintry paradise waiting to be discovered and enjoyed. Experience it at its best under the expert guidance of Mountain GOAT – your ski school on Mt. Plose!

Jetzt eine Gift-Card bestellen

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder


Persönliche Daten

Nach deiner Bestellung senden wir dir die Zahlungsaufforderung. Sobald die Zahlung bei uns eingeht senden wir dir den Gutschein zu.

Unverbindlich anfragen

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Request without obligation

Fields marked with * are required

Order a gift card now

Fields marked with * are required


Personal data

After your order we will send you the payment request. As soon as we receive the payment we will send you the voucher.

Mountain GOAT? That’s why!

What does the GOAT in Mountain GOAT stand for… the sure-footed horned animal, or “Greatest of all time”? Well… both! We feel incredibly at home here in our mountains: just like goats, we love nature, we know how to adapt to every situation and we know all the untrodden hidden paths in our area. That’s why we can offer you the greatest-of-all-time experiences the Dolomites have to offer. You deserve the best, and we deliver. Train with Mountain GOAT, and stand by to be amazed!

More mountains, less stress

In die Berg geaht’s ins guat

Jede Menge Abwechslung und die Extraportion Freiheit: Mountain GOAT öffnet Dir auch im Sommer alle Türen der Dolomiten. Was uns ausmacht? Die Menschen, das Lebensgefühl, die Natur – so könnten wir noch eine Weile weitermachen. Aber wir wünschen uns, dass Du es selbst erlebst. Du wirst es lieben, versprochen!

We can’t keep calm …

We can’t
keep calm …

… cause the next summer is coming soon. Geführte Bergtour zum Ortler? Auf jeden Fall. Tandemflüge vom schönsten aller Berge, unserer Plose? Aber gerne. Berge-Staunen bei begleiteten Familienwanderungen? Mhm. Action auf Mountainbike-Trails? Bei uns bist du richtig! Wir haben für jeden Erlebnistyp die richtige Portion Nervenkitzel. Bleib gespannt – bald verraten wir Dir alle Details zu den Mountain GOAT Summer Adventures.

Bis dahin: Skifahren auf der Plose

WINTER MAGIC
EXPERIENCE

Der Blick auf die Geisler – oanfoch geil! Wenn die Morgensonne auf die Piste scheint – schlicht überragend. Wenn wir auf den perfekten Schwung anstoßen – Erfüllung pur. Erlebe das Pistenparadies Plose, erlebe unseren Hausberg Plose hautnah – Dein Schneeabenteuer ist bei Mountain GOAT, Deiner Skischule auf der Plose, in allerbesten Händen!

Jetzt eine Gift-Card bestellen

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder


Persönliche Daten

Nach deiner Bestellung senden wir dir die Zahlungsaufforderung. Sobald die Zahlung bei uns eingeht senden wir dir den Gutschein zu.

Unverbindlich anfragen

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Mountain GOAT? Darum!

Bergziege oder Greatest of all time? Mountain GOAT ist beides. In unseren Bergen fühlen wir uns unfassbar wohl, wir lieben die Natur, passen uns an jede Situation an und kennen alle noch so versteckten Pfade – wie Bergziegen eben. Kein Wunder, dass Dich bei uns die allerschönsten Erlebnisse in den Dolomiten erwarten. Du verdienst das Beste – und wir liefern. Freu Dich auf unvergessliche Erlebnisse, freu Dich auf die beste aller Zeiten mit Mountain GOAT!